Staff

Airina Volungeviciene

Director


airina.volungeviciene@vdu.lt
(more…)

Margarita Tereseviciene

Professor


margarita.tereseviciene@vdu.lt

(more…)

Estela Dauksiene

Deputy Director


estela.dauksiene@vdu.lt

(more…)

Indre Oleskeviciene

The head of Study modernization group


indre.oleskeviciene@vdu.lt (more…)

Daiva Urmoniene

Chief Specialist


daiva.urmoniene@vdu.lt

(more…)

Irmantas Adomaitis

Chief Specialist


irmantas.adomaitis@vdu.lt
(more…)

Jurgita Germanavičienė

Chief Specialist


jurgita.germanaviciene@vdu.lt

Chief Specialist

(more…)

Vida Zviniene

Chief Specialist


vida.zviniene@vdu.lt

(more…)

Rimante Cepauskiene

Specialist


rimante.cepauskiene@vdu.lt

Egidijus Jaras

Specialist


egidijus.jaras@vdu.lt

(more…)

Kristijonas Jakubsonas

Network Administrator


kristijonas.jakubsonas@vdu.lt

Giedrė Tamoliūnė

Specialist


giedre.tamoliune@vdu.lt