Staff

Airina Volungevičienė

Airina Volungeviciene

Director


airina.volungeviciene@vdu.lt (more…)

Marius Šadauskas

Marius Sadauskas

Chief Specialist


marius.sadauskas@vdu.lt
(more…)

Estela Daukšienė

Estela Dauksiene

Chief Specialist


estela.dauksiene@vdu.lt

(more…)

Danutė Pranckutė

Danute Pranckute

Specialist


danute.pranckute@vdu.lt

(more…)

Egidijus Jaras

Egidijus Jaras

Specialist


egidijus.jaras@vdu.lt

(more…)

Vida Žvinienė

Vida Zviniene

Specialist


vida.zviniene@vdu.lt

(more…)

Saulius Kuzminskis

Saulius Kuzminskis

Chief Specialist


saulius.kuzminskis@vdu.lt

(more…)

Indrė Klanauskaitė

Indre Klanauskaite

Specialist


indre.klanauskaite@vdu.lt

Kristijonas Jakubsonas

Kristijonas Jakubsonas

Network Administrator


kristijonas.jakubsonas@vdu.lt