Staff

Airina Volungeviciene

Director


airina.volungeviciene@vdu.lt
(more…)

Marius Sadauskas

Chief Specialist
PhD Candidate


marius.sadauskas@vdu.lt
(more…)

Estela Dauksiene

Chief Specialist


estela.dauksiene@vdu.lt

(more…)

Margarita Tereseviciene

Professor


margarita.tereseviciene@vdu.lt

(more…)

Danute Pranckute

Chief Specialist


danute.pranckute@vdu.lt

(more…)

Egidijus Jaras

Specialist


egidijus.jaras@vdu.lt

(more…)

Vida Zviniene

Chief Specialist


vida.zviniene@vdu.lt

(more…)

Indre Klanauskaite

Specialist


indre.klanauskaite@vdu.lt (more…)

Daiva Urmoniene

Specialist


daiva.urmoniene@vdu.lt

(more…)

Kristijonas Jakubsonas

Network Administrator


kristijonas.jakubsonas@vdu.lt

Monika Lekeckaitė

Specialist


monika.lekeckaite@vdu.lt

(more…)