Staff

Airina Volungevičienė

Airina Volungeviciene

Director


airina.volungeviciene@vdu.lt
(more…)

marius.sadauskas@vdu.lt

Marius Sadauskas

Chief Specialist
PhD Candidate


marius.sadauskas@vdu.lt
(more…)

Margarita Tereseviciene

Margarita Tereseviciene

Professor


margarita.tereseviciene@vdu.lt

(more…)

estela.dauksiene@vdu.lt

Estela Dauksiene

Chief Specialist


estela.dauksiene@vdu.lt

(more…)

danute.pranckute_2017jpg

Danute Pranckute

Chief Specialist


danute.pranckute@vdu.lt

(more…)

egidijus.jaras

Egidijus Jaras

Specialist


egidijus.jaras@vdu.lt

(more…)

vida.zviniene

Vida Zviniene

Specialist


vida.zviniene@vdu.lt

(more…)

indre.klanauskaite

Indre Klanauskaite

Specialist


indre.klanauskaite@vdu.lt (more…)

Kristijonas Jakubsonas

Kristijonas Jakubsonas

Network Administrator


kristijonas.jakubsonas@vdu.lt

Monika_Lekeckaite

Monika Lekeckaitė

Specialist


monika.lekeckaite@vdu.lt

(more…)